Abral
Fabiola Ferracini – Gerente Executiva
(11) 3021-7616
fabiola@abral.org.br

 

Angelotti Licensing
Priscila Miranda – Gerente Comercial
(11) 98204-7248
priscila@luizangelotti.com

 

Brand House
Lena Vettoretti – Diretora
(51) 3737-0720
lena@bhlicensing.com.br

 

Cartoon Network
Raquel Felicio – Diretora de Licenciamento
(11) 5501-6692
raquel.felicio@turner.com

 

Chespirito
Maribel Aguilar – Head of Licensing
maguilarr@chespirito.com

 

Contando Um Conto
Samuel Elias Luciano – Diretor
(11) 2604-4555
samuel@contandoumconto.com.br

 

Discovery
Carolina França – Licensing Manager
(11) 2138-9600 / 2138-9152
carolina_franca@discoverybrasil.com

 

Disney
Ana Locatelli – Gerente de Marketing
(11) 5504-9482
ana.locatelli@disney.com

 

Dogs Can Fly
Patricia Gomes – Gerente de Licenciamento
(11 ) 3057-3134
patricia.gomes@dogscanfly.com

 

Endemol
Fernanda Abreu – Head of Licensing
(11) 3095-3668
fernanda.abreu@endemolbrasil.com.br

 

Eleven Dragons
Barbara Laurindo – Comercial/Business Development
(11) 4483-0041
barbara@elevendragons.com

 

E-One
Bruna Sawada – International Marketing Manager LATAM
(11) 3197 3206
bsawada@entonegroup.com

 

Giramille
Diego Navarro – Diretor
(11)98721-8000
diegognavarro@hotmail.com

 

Glitter Model
Andre Nunes – Sócio
(11) 2537-4172
andre@monstermovie.com.br

 

Globosat
Rachel Costa – Gerente de MKT
(11)97131-0378
rachelc@globosat.com.br

 

GM
Fernanda Poloni – Gerente de Licenciamento
(11) 4234-3110
fernanda.poloni@gm.com

 

HK Entertainment
Maycon Fontoura – Diretor
(42) 3086-8082
producao@hkentretenimento.com.br

 

Ispartner
Luciana Vitorino – Diretora
(11) 4105-6393
luciana@ispartner.com.br

 

License Solutions
Bruno Koerich – Diretor Executivo
(48) 3047-4009/ 99128-3654
bruno@licensesolutions.com.br

 

Lótus
Sheila Paladini – Marketing
(11) 3885-9275
spaladini@lotusglobalmkt.com

 

Luz e Vida
Emerson Silva – Coordenação Comercial
(41) 2169-2210
emerson@luzevida.com.br

 

Mattel
Tamara Fernandes – Eventos
(11) 3583-1100 / 3583-1197
tamara.fernandes@mattel.com

 

Mauricio de Sousa Produções
(11) 3613-5013
licenciamento@turmadamonica.com.br

 

Nickelodeon
Livia Tomazini – Gerente de Trade Marketing e Marcas
(11) 3866-1825
livia.tomazini@viacombrasil.com

 

O Pequeno Francisco
Carolina Motta – Marketing
mmotta.carol@gmail.com

 

Patati Patatá
Luis Rodrigues – Marketing
(11) 2100-5000
luis.rodrigues@rinaldiproducoes.com.br

 

Promomania
Rafael Badain – Sócio
(11) 5095-8800
rafael@promomania.com.br

 

Prowerful
Martin Lanusse – Presidente
(11) 3511-6655
info@prowerful.com

 

Redibra
Fernanda Saul – Coordenadora de Marketing
(11) 3383-1616
fernanda@redibra.com.br

 

Sanrio
Jackeline Hickman – Analista de Trade Marketing
(11) 3515-5171
Jackeline.hickman@sanrio.com.br

 

Sato CO.
Marta Pupo – Marketing
(11)4134-4455
marta@sato.tv.br

 

SBT
Luiz Lopes – International Sales Manager
(11) 3687-3706
MilenaMaeda@sbt.com.br

 

Score Group
Raquel Gonçalves – Marketing
(11) 3848-1733
Raquel.goncalves@scoregroup.com.br

 

Sensus Design
Maristela de Rosa – Diretora
(14) 3879-6755
mari@sensusdesign.com.br

 

Super Toons
Dario Bentancour – Diretor
(11) 2201-2287
dario@supertoons.com.br

 

Tycoon 360
Barbara Laurindo – Marketing
(11) 5092-4258
barbara.laurindo@tycoon360.com.br

 

U-Brands
Alessandra Frate – Comercial
(11) 99388-5289
alessandra@ubrands.com.br

 

Universal Studios
Larissa Chiba – Franchise & Marketing
(11) 4550-6173
licenciamento@nbcuni.com

 

Up! Content
Rafael Biasotto – CEO
(48) 99987-0514
rafael.biasotto@upcontentco.com

 

Versa Licensing
Filó Freitas – Diretora de Licenciamento
(11) 94120-5612
filo@versalic.com.mx

 

Vertical Licensing
Alexandre Volpi – Diretor
(11) 3798-8552
contato@verticallicensing.com.br

 

Warner Bros
Igor Reis – Marketing
(11) 2133-3927 / 2133-3935
igor.reis@warnerbros.com

 

2a1
Pamela Leite – Gerente Geral
(11) 2412-1711
pamela@2a1.com.br